2016-2017 Schedule

2016-2017 Performance Calendar

Date Ensemble(s) Time Concert Type Venue Attire

October

Sabbath, Oct. 1 Jr. High Choir/Bells morning Church Service Mission Road Church Concert clothes

November

Nov. 2-5 Kantorei  all day Choir Festival La Sierra University Concert clothes
Sabbath, Nov. 12 Bellissimo  morning Church Service Palm Desert Oasis Church Concert clothes
Tuesday, Nov. 15  All Ensembles  morning  Yearbook Pictures  RAA Concert clothes

December

Sabbath, Dec. 3 Bellissimo evening Christmas Concert Redlands Parade
Tuesday, Dec. 6  Bellissimo evening Christmas Concert Redlands Barnes & Noble
Sabbath, Dec. 10 Bellissimo & Redlanaires morning Church Service Redlands Church Concert clothes
Sunday, Dec. 11 Bellissimo & Redlanaires morning Church Service Magnolia Presbyterian Concert clothes
Monday, Dec. 12 Jr High Groups (6-8) 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
Christmas Concert RAA Gym Concert clothes
Tuesday, Dec. 13 High School Groups (9-12) 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
Christmas Concert RAA Gym Concert clothes
Wednesday, Dec. 14 K-5 Ensembles 6:30 pm
(6 pm call time)
Christmas Concert RAA Gym Concert clothes
Thursday, Dec. 15 Kantorei all day Christmas Concert Knott’s Berry Farm Casual uniform

January

February

Friday, Feb. 3 Jr. High Choir all day SECC JH Festival Murrieta Springs Academy Concert clothes
Thursday, Feb. 16 Jr. High Bell Festival all day SECC JH Festival Concert clothes
Sabbath, Feb. 18 Bellissimo morning  Church Service Los Alamitos SDA Church Concert clothes
Sabbath, Feb. 18 Bellissimo  evening Festival Concordia Invitational Handbell Festival Concert clothes
Sabbath, Feb. 25 Jr. High Choir/Bells morning Church Service Redlands Church Concert clothes

March

Wednesday, Mar. 1 Jr. High Ensembles all day Workshop Disneyland School attire
Friday, Mar. 10 Bellissimo all day SECC Festival Concert clothes
Sabbath, Mar. 11 Bellissimo & Redlanaires morning Church Service Inland Spanish Church Concert clothes

April

Wednesday, Apr. 5 JH Band all day SECC Festival Concert clothes
Thursday, Apr. 6 All handbell ensembles 7 pm Spring Ring RAA Gym Concert clothes
Sabbath, Apr. 8 Redlanaires & Kantorei morning Church Service Azure Hills SDA Church Concert clothes
Wed.-Sun. Apr. 26-29 High School Ensembles multi-day Music Tour Central California

May

Sabbath, May 6 Redlanaires & Kantorei morning Church Service CrossWalk Concert clothes
NEW! Thursday, May 11 Kantorei Mid-day Sunshine Fellowship Redlands Church Concert clothes
Thursday, May 11 K-5 Ensembles 6:30 pm
(6 pm call time)
K-5 Spring Concert RAA Gym Casual uniform
Friday, May 12 9-12 Ensembles Chapel  Music Assembly RAA Gym Casual uniform
Monday, May 15 6-8 Ensembles 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
6-8 Spring Concert RAA Gym Casual uniform
Tuesday, May 16 9-12 Ensembles 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
9-12 Spring Concert RAA Gym Casual uniform
Sabbath, May 20 Redlanaires & Bellissimo morning Church Service Redlands Church Concert clothes

June

Sabbath, June 10 Kantorei morning Graduation Redlands Church Concert clothes