2018-2019 Concert Schedule

2017-2018 Performance Calendar

Date Ensemble(s) Time Concert Type Venue Attire

October

Sabbath, Oct. 13 Jr. High Choir/Bells morning Church Service Mission Road Church Concert clothes
Thursday, Oct. 17 7-12 Bells & Band evening Fall Concert RAA Concert clothes
Friday, Oct. 26 Kantorei all-day Festival Westmont College Casual uniform

November

Wednesday, Nov. 28 All Ensembles morning Yearbook Pictures RAA Concert clothes

December

Sabbath, Dec. 1 Bellissimo evening Christmas Concert Redlands Parade
Monday, Dec. 3 Bellissimo evening Christmas Concert Barnes & Noble
Sabbath, Dec. 8 Bellissimo & Redlanaires morning Church Service Redlands Church Concert clothes
Sunday, Dec. 9 Bellissimo & Redlanaires morning Church Service Magnolia Presbyterian Concert clothes
Monday, Dec. 10 Jr High Groups (6-8) 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
Christmas Concert RAA Gym Concert clothes
Tuesday, Dec. 11 High School Groups (9-12) 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
Christmas Concert RAA Gym Concert clothes
Wednesday, Dec. 12 K-5 Ensembles 6:30 pm
(6 pm call time)
Christmas Concert RAA Gym Concert clothes
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Kantorei all-day Christmas Concert Disneyland Concert clothes
Sabbath, Dec. 15 Kantorei morning Church Service CrossWalk Concert clothes

January

February

Wed.-Sab. Feb. 6-9 Kantorei all day LSU Choir Festival La Sierra University Concert clothes
Thursday, Feb. 21 Jr. High Bells all day SECC JH Festival Mesa Grande Academy Concert clothes

March

Friday, Mar. 1 Jr. High Choir all day SECC Jr High Choir Festival Murrieta SDA Church Concert clothes
Sabbath, Mar. 2 Jr. High Choir/Bells morning Church Service Redlands Church Concert clothes
Thursday, Mar. 7 Jr. High Ensembles all day Workshop Disneyland School attire
Friday, Mar. 8 Bellissimo, Subito all day SECC Handbell Festival La Sierra University Church Concert clothes
Tuesday, Mar. 12 JH Band all day SECC JH Band Festival Loma Linda Academy Concert clothes
Sabbath, Mar. 16 Redlanaires/Bellissimo Morning Church Service Inland Spanish Church Concert clothes

April

Wednesday, Apr. 3 5-12 Handbells evening Spring Ring RAA Gym Concert clothes
Sabbath, Apr. 6 Redlanaires morning Church Service TBA Concert clothes
Wed.-Sab. Apr. 24-27 High School Ensembles multi-day Music Tour San Diego, CA

May

Monday, May 6 6-8 Ensembles 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
6-8 Spring Concert RAA Gym Casual uniform
Tuesday, May 7 9-12 Ensembles 7 pm
(6:30 call time)
9-12 Spring Concert RAA Gym Casual uniform
Thursday, May 9 K-5 Ensembles 6:30 pm
(6 pm call time)
K-5 Spring Concert RAA Gym Casual uniform
Friday, May 10 9-12 Ensembles Chapel Music Assembly RAA Gym Casual uniform
Sabbath, May 18 Redlanaires & Bellissimo morning Church Service Redlands Church Concert clothes
Thursday, May 30 Soundwave & Jubilate evening 8th Grade Graduation Redlands Church Concert clothes
Friday, May 31 Bellissimo evening Graduation CrossWalk Concert clothes

June

Sabbath, June 1 Kantorei morning Graduation Redlands Church Concert clothes